Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

 

Registration Coordinator: Christine Rainville; Registration Hotline (508) 572-0816 ; christine@nofamass.org

Ads, Grants, Exhibits, and Sponsor Coordinator: Heather Dinneen 860-671-9315, heather@nofamass.org (No calls after 6pm)

Public Relations Coordinator: Lydia Irons (603) 833-1809 lydia@nofamass.org

Workshop Coordinator: Hannah Blackmer, hannah@nofamass.org

Youth Conference Coordinator: Valerie Walton, childrens@nofasummerconference.org

Food & Entertainment Coordinator: Michele Cruz, foodandfun@nofasummerconference.org

Volunteer Coordinator: David Murray, volunteer@nofamass.org.

Conference Coordinator: Jason Valcourt, jason@nofamass.org

 

Mailing Address:

NOFA/MASS

411 Sheldon Rd

Barre, MA 01005