Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

 

Registration Coordinator: Christine Rainville; Registration Hotline (508) 572-0816 ; registrationma@nofamass.org

Ads, Grants, Exhibits, and Sponsor Coordinator: Chris Zorn; chris@nofamass.org Home: (781) 856-0900 (No calls after 6pm)

Public Relations Coordinator: Nicole Belanger, nicole@nofamass.org

Workshop Coordinator: Hannah Blackmer, hannah@nofamass.org

Youth Conference Coordinator: Valerie Walton, childrens@nofasummerconference.org

Food & Entertainment Coordinator: Sarah Gupton, sarah@nofasummerconference.org

Volunteer Coordinator: David Murray, volunteer@nofamass.org.

Conference Coordinator: Jason Valcourt, jason@nofamass.org

 

Mailing Address:

NOFA/MASS

411 Sheldon Rd

Barre, MA 01005