Contact Us

Barrett Anderson ● Administrative Director ● barrett@nofamass.org ● 617-834-6883

Marjorie Bailey ● Registration Coordinator ● marjorie@nofamass.org ● 774-262-7986

Hannah Blackmer ● Workshop Coordinator ● hannah@nofamass.org ● 802-279-7293

Leslie Cox ● Volunteer Coordinator ● lesliescox@gmail.com ● 413-530-2029

Fern Spierer ● Fair & Entertainment Coordinator ● fern.spierer@gmail.com ● 413-367-2716

Christy Bassett ● Ads, Grants, Exhibits, and Sponsor Coordinator ● christy@nofamass.org ● 978-575-4084

Lydia Irons ● Public Relations Coordinator ● lydia@nofamass.org ● 603-833-1809

Chuk Kittredge ● Operations Manager ● 978-257-2400

Julie Rawson ● NOFA/Mass Executive Director ● 978-355-2853 ● julie@nofamass.org

Jason Valcourt ● Conference Coordinator ● (970) 275-1355 ● jason@nofamass.org

Valerie Walton ● Children's Conference Coordinator ●617-694-9656 ● aallspice@aol.com

 

Mailing Address:

NOFA/Mass

411 Sheldon Rd

Barre, MA 01005